RSS Feed

Holidays are coming….

It’s been a hectic few months with all the Halloween madness and then getting myself ready for the November 2012 Pudsey Dolls House Fair yesterday. I’m allowing myself a couple of days rest and then the festive preparations will be in full swing!

In the meantime I have updated my website www.smallportions.co.uk with a few goodies I’ve put together. First up is a Christmas theme table which includes the roast, bowls of veggies, plates, cutlery and of course it’s not Christmas dinner without the crackers.

Image

I’ve also put together some lovely little festive treat boxes which include four 1/12th scale desserts and cakes.  They would make a perfect little gift for anyone with a passion for miniatures or why not treat your self – a bargain at only £8.00!

Image

Leave a Reply

