RSS Feed

Christmas Angels

There are only 66 days left until Christmas, or 9 weeks and 3 days depending how you look at it, either way not very long to get organised!

One thing I wanted to do this year was make some new decorations so I made sure I started early. November and December I get so busy with craft fairs that I generally run out of time. This year I have created a selection of Christmas Angels for tree decoration; they all look slightly different and are available in different colours. I have to admit, I have kept a couple back for myself as I couldn’t bear to part with them!

I will be running a competition to win one of these lovelies so keep an eye on my blog for more details. These are also available to buy from my etsy store. https://www.etsy.com/shop/smallportionsgifts?section_id=14351541


Leave a Reply

